Contact Us

Membership Enquiries If you have not yet registered and are interested in joining.
By email: enquiries@careerswestberks.org.uk
Telephone: David Skyrme - 01635 254151
Existing Members For enquiries about your membership and benefits
By email: membership@careerswestberks.org.uk
Volunteers If you are interested in volunteering
By email: volunteers@careerswestberks.org.uk
Telephone: David Skyrme - 01635 254151
Employers If you want to talk to our acting employee liaison officer David Skyrme
Email: employers@careerswestberks.org.uk
Tel: 01635 254151
Programme Queries If you have a question about our meetings
By email: programme@careerswestberks.org.uk
Telephone: David Skyrme - 01635 254151
Webmaster For feedback on this website.
By email: webmaster@careerswestberks.org.uk
Other Enquiries For all other enquiries not covered by the above
By email: enquiries@careerswestberks.org.uk
Telephone: David Skyrme - 01635 254151

Trustees

Following incorporation as a Charitable Incorporated Organisation, the following are our Trustees, who are responsible for running our organisation:

For a profile of our Charity Status go to the Charity Commission Website, and type our charity number 1156672 into the search box.



This page last updated 14th April 2017